சென்னை வளர்ச்சி ஆராய்ச்சி நிறுவனம்



Date: 25 May 2023

Notification

MIDS Golden Jubilee Essay Competition—Results

As per the directions of the review committee, below is the list of winners who contributed the winning submissions to the MIDS Golden Jubilee Essay Competition. Our congratulations to the winners and best wishes to everyone who has sent in their submissions.

The prizes are, as per our original notification, Rs. 3000 cash cheque and Rs. 3000 worth of books, both of which will be distributed at a small prize distribution ceremony at MIDS.

The winners are invited to our institute on Monday, June 5, 2023 at 10:00 a.m. to collect the certificate and prizes at the event. Participation certificates to all other valid submissions will be despatched through post in due course.

Winners of the Adiseshiah Best Essayist Prize:

English:

Undergraduate:
☐ P. Navi Priya, Kumaraguru College of Liberal Arts and Science, Coimbatore.
☐ M. Charulatha, Tamil Nadu Dr. Ambedkar Law University, Chennai.
☐ S. Gomathi, Lady Doak College, Madurai.
Postgraduate:
□ Nishali Balasingh, Ethiraj College for Women, Chennai.
☐ P. Flora Yasmin, Women's Christian College, Chennai.
☐ P. Nivethishree, PSG College of Arts and Science, Coimbatore.
Research Scholar:
☐ Balachandran Sathyan, Guru Nanak College, Chennai.
☐ D. Pavithra, PSG College of Arts and Science, Coimbatore.
☐ K. Kiran Durga Priyadarshini, Ethiraj College for Women, Chennai.

(...contd. on next page)

Tamil:

Un	dergraduate:
	V. Pavithra, M.V. Muthiah Govt Arts College for Women, Dindigal.
	S. Jaisingh Samson, J.P. Arts and Science College, Agarakattu, Tenkasi.
	K. Hemalatha, A.E.S. College of Arts & Science, Krishnagiri.
Pos	stgraduate:
	R. Shakthi, Rajiv Gandhi National Institute of Youth Development, Sriperumbudur.
	S. Subashini, Bharathiyar University, Coimbatore.
	P. Singeswaran, V.H.N. Senthikumara Nadar College, Virudhunagar.
Res	search Scholar:
	R. Kumaraguruparan, Tamil Nadu Open University, Chennai.
	D. Biba Mol, Women's Christian College, Nagercoil.
	S. Jayashree, Bharathiyar University, Coimbatore.

Prof. L. Venkatachalam Officiating Director